“To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money.” – Douglas Adams

The Queens Home Team at Keller Williams Realty is a team of friendly, service driven professionals in Queens, NY. Our Agents are experts at what they do, but more importantly, they are driven by their desire to help people. The team approach is our unique value proposition to Queens’ home buyers & sellers, because while most Agents are one person doing many things, we have several Agents doing ONE thing… and being GREAT at it. This ensures expertise throughout all stages of the transaction and allows us to provide the superior level of service our clients deserve. We understand that real estate is a service industry, therefore we treat it as such. Rest assured that when you work with the Queens Home Team, you’ll be in good hands with people who care.

We look forward to serving you!

 


George Herrera

Co-Owner/Listing Specialist

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

718-869-0270

george@queenshometeam.com

 

Learn More


Abigail Herrera

Co-Owner/Listing Specialist

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

718-968-5538

abigail@queenshometeam.com

 

Learn More


Chris Tomeo

chris-tomeo_queens-home-team-at-keller-williams-realty-landmark-ii_round_doc-large

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

347-489-4994

chris@queenshometeam.com

 

Learn More


Sonia Martinez

sonia-martinez_queens-home-team-at-keller-williams-realty-landmark-ii_round_doc-large

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

917-774-1454

sonia@queenshometeam.com

 

Learn More


Ana Delgado

ana-delgao_queens-home-team-at-keller-williams-realty-landmark-ii_doc-large

Listing/Transaction Manager

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

646-751-7549

ana@queenshometeam.com

 

Learn More


Duane Egyud

duane-egyud_queens-home-team-at-keller-williams-realty-landmark-ii_round_doc-large

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

917-250-5382

duane@queenshometeam.com

 

Learn More


Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save