“To give real service you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money.” – Douglas Adams

The Queens Home Team at Keller Williams Realty is a team of friendly, service driven professionals in Queens, NY. Our Agents are experts at what they do, but more importantly, they are driven by their desire to help people. The team approach is our unique value proposition to Queens’ home buyers & sellers, because while most Agents are one person doing many things, we have several Agents doing ONE thing… and being GREAT at it. This ensures expertise throughout all stages of the transaction and allows us to provide the superior level of service our clients deserve. We understand that real estate is a service industry, therefore we treat it as such. Rest assured that when you work with the Queens Home Team, you’ll be in good hands with people who care.

We look forward to serving you!


George Herrera

George Herrera_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Co-Owner/Listing Specialist

p.718-869-0270
e. george@queenshometeam.com
Facebook:@queenshometeam
Instagram:@queenshometeam

 

…Learn More about George


Abigail Herrera

Abigail Herrera Queens Home Team Keller Williams Realty_2_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Co-Owner/Listing Specialist

p.718-968-5538
e.abigail@queenshometeam.com
Facebook:@queenshometeam
Instagram:@queenshometeam

 

…Learn More about Abi


Chris Tomeo

Chris Tomeo_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Listing/Buyer Specialist

p.347-489-4994
e.chris@queenshometeam.com
Facebook:@queenshometeam
Instagram:@queenshometeam

 

…Learn More about Chris


Sonia Martinez

Sonia Martinez_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty Landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Listing/Buyer Specialist

p.917-775-4727
e.sonia@queenshometeam.com
Facebook:@queenshometeam
Instagram:@queenshometeam

 

…Learn More about Sonia


Ana Reyes

Ana Reyes_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty Landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Listing/Transaction Manager

p.646-751-7549
e.ana@queenshometeam.com
Facebook:@queenshometeam
Instagram:@queenshometeam

 

…Learn More about Ana


Duane Egyud

Duane Egyud_Queens Home Team at Keller Williams Realty Landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Listing/Buyer Specialist

p.917-250-5382
e.duane@queenshometeam.com
Facebook:@queenshometeam
Instagram:@queenshometeam

 

…Learn More about Duane


Gonzalo Sabogal

Gonzalo Sabogal_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty Landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

Listing/Buyer Specialist

m.718-614-9211
e.gonzalo@queenshometeam.com
Facebook: @queenshometeam
Instagram: @queenshometeam

…Learn More about Gonzalo

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save