George Herrera

Listing Specialist

George Herrera_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

P: 718-869-0270

E: george@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Abigail Herrera

Listing Specialist

Abigail Herrera Queens Home Team Keller Williams Realty_2_ROUND_DOC LARGE

P: 718-968-5538

E: abigail@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Chris Tomeo

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Chris Tomeo_Queens Home Team_Keller Williams Realty_ROUND_DOC LARGE

P: 347-489-4994

E: chris@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Sonia Martinez

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Sonia Martinez Keller Williams

P: 917-775-4727

E: sonia@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Ana Reyes

Transaction & Closing Manager

P: 646-751-7549

E: ana@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Duane Egyud

Listing/Buyer Specialist

Duane Egyud_Queens Home Team at Keller Williams Realty Landmark II_ROUND_DOC LARGE

P: 917-250-5382

E: duane@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Daniel Akerman

Listing/Buyer Specialist

P: 646-624-9302

E: daniel@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More


Ira Kamil Guerrero

Listing & Social Media Manager

P: 347-292-1824

E: listingmanager@queenshometeam.com

>> Learn More